HASSETT AUTOMOTIVE

3530 SUNRISE HWY
WANTAGH, NY 11793
Phone: 516-785-7800
Fax: 516-785-1062

Service Department

Phone: (866) 525-9066 (516) 785-7800
Fax: (516) 785-7694

Monday - Friday    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Truck Service Center
1886 Seaford Avenue
Wantagh New York 11793
Phone: 516-785-0000
Fax: 516-826-5788

THE HASSETT ADVANTAGE MEANS COMPLETE SERVICE SATISFACTION EVERY TIME!
 
What does “The Hassett Advantage” mean to you? Simple…you’ll never worry about being happy with your automotive service again. It also means you’ll receive a variety of exclusive complimentary benefits, including getting your new or pre-owned vehicle’s first service free, every fifth oil change free, and free 30-day car washes, among many others. Just as important, “The Hassett Advantage” is your 100% guarantee that only highly-trained, factory-certified technicians will work on your vehicle. Now in our fourth decade, Hassett has an outstanding reputation for exceeding customer expectations in both sales and service. It’s this dedication to total performance excellence that helps us retain the industry’s finest talent…and why so many customers keep coming back to enjoy “The Hassett Advantage” of having it all!


Marc Zergebel


General Manager
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 427
Fax  (516) 809-4393
marcz@hassettautomotive.com


Bob Pace


Service Manager
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 429
Fax  (516) 826-5788
bob@hassettautomotive.com


Alex Balsamo


Service Consultant
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 422
Fax  (516) 809-4393
alex@hassettautomotive.com


John  King


Service Consultant
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 425
Fax  (516) 809-4393
jking@hassettautomotive.com


Kim Martone


Service Receptionist
Phone  516-785-7800 ext 428
Fax  516--809-4393
service@hassettautomotive.com


Pablo  Munoz


Service Consultant
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 428
Fax  (516) 809-4393
pmunoz@hassettautomotive.com


Stacey Vilardi


Commercial Truck Service Consultant
Phone  (516) 785-0000
Fax  (516) 785-7694
stacey@hassettautomotive.com


Service  Appointment


Ford Lincoln Mercury Subaru
Phone  (516) 785-7800 ext 428
Fax  (516) 809-4393
service@hassettautomotive.com


Juliana Milone


Service Consultant
Phone  516-785-7800 ext 424
Fax  516-809-4393
jmilone@hassettautomotive.com


Hassett Preowned(866) 217-6019Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM